Gas Exporting Countries Forum Logo
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • RSS Feeds
  • Search

GECF Country List



  • Angola - Republic of Angola Flag

    Angola - Republic of Angola

    Angola is one of the largest countries in Africa and one of the region’s richest states in terms of natural resources.

    Read More
  • Azerbaijan - Republic of Azerbaijan Flag

    Azerbaijan - Republic of Azerbaijan

    Republic of Azerbaijan is situated at the eastern side of Transcaucasia (or South Caucasus) on the shores of the Caspian Sea.

    Read More
  • Iraq - Republic of Iraq Flag

    Iraq - Republic of Iraq

    Republic of Iraq has arid desert land to the west of the Euphrates, a broad and fertile central valley between the Euphrates and the Tigris, and mountains in the northeast.

    Read More
  • Malaysia Flag


    Malaysia is a country in Southeast Asia, consisting of 13 states and three federal territories, separated by the South China Sea into two similarly sized regions.

    Read More
  • Mauritania - Islamic Republic of Mauritania Flag

    Mauritania - Islamic Republic of Mauritania

    Mauritania, officially the Islamic Republic of Mauritania, is located in northwest Africa and is the 11th-largest country in Africa. It is the 28th-largest in the world, and 90% of its territory is in the Sahara. The name Mauritania derives from the ancient Berber Mauri tribes and their kingdom, Mauretania.

    Read More
  • Mozambique - Republic of Mozambique Flag

    Mozambique - Republic of Mozambique

    Republic of Mozambique is a country located in Southeastern Africa bordered by the Indian Ocean to the east, Tanzania to the north, Malawi and Zambia to the northwest, Zimbabwe to the west, and Eswatini (Swaziland) and South Africa to the southwest.

    Read More
  • Peru - Republic of Peru Flag

    Peru - Republic of Peru

    Republic of Peru is the 3rd largest country in South America, located in its central and western part, on the coast of the Pacific Ocean.

    Read More
  • Senegal - Republic of Senegal Flag

    Senegal - Republic of Senegal

    Senegal officially the Republic of Senegal, is the westernmost country in continental Africa, situated on the Atlantic Ocean coastline. Senegal is bordered by Mauritania to the north, Mali to the east, Guinea to the southeast and Guinea-Bissau to the southwest

    Read More
  • Share Facebook
  • Share Twitter
  • Share LinkedIn